"Wise buyers and sellers don't want to be sold, they want to be informed". Unknown 
Jeri S. 314 S. Main St. Unit 2 Mt. Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: 740-392-8490 Email Jeri

2018 Board of Directors & Committee’s


Board of Directors

Rogena Shank, President

Gina Oswalt, Vice-President

Chris Harmon, Secretary-Treasurer



Shad Bevington, 1 Year

Jeff Kusner, 2 Years

Dustin Graham, 3 Years

Martha Edelblute, Past President


OAR Trustees

Rogena Shank

Martha Edelblute, 1st Alternate



Gina Oswalt, Chair

Arlene Griffith

Shannon Scott

Sibley Poland

Sherrie Toth



Tim Smith, Chair

Bob Harrod Vice-Chair

John Yoder, 1 Year

Gina Oswalt, 2 Years

Martha Denman, 3 Years


Professional Standards

Steve Mullendore, Chair

Dave Culbertson, Vice-Chair

Al Lindeman, 1 Year

Sherrie Toth, 2 Years

Joe Toth Sr., 3 Years



Mary Franz, Chair

Anissa Treen

Ann Laudeman

Evelyn Frazier

Holly Blanchard Hoar



Gina Oswalt, Chair

Shad Bevington

Gwen Sparks

Ronda Rousseau

Anissa Treen



Nathan Paff, Chair

John Nussbaum, Vice-Chair

Al Lindeman

Bob Phillips

Cindy McDowell



Jennifer Snow, Chair

Lovel Quinn

Toni Spaulding

Julie Chester

Dustin Graham



Jennifer Snow


Consumer Advocacy Task Force

Gina Oswalt, Chair

Jeff Kusner

Mary Franz

Cindy McDowell

Anissa Treen


Legislative Program

Thom Collier-Chair

Tim Smith

Korey Kidwell

Gina Oswalt

Rogena Shank


Public Relations

Julie Chester-Chair

Sherrie Toth

Ann Laudeman

Holly Blanchard

Gianna Munske