Jeri S. 314 S. Main St. Unit 2 Mt. Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: 740-392-8490 Email Jeri
"Wise buyers and sellers don't want to be sold, they want to be informed". Unknown
Knox County Board of REALTORS®

Agent Name Agent Phone Office Name Agent Email
       
Ackermann, Mara      740-392-5253 Re/Max Consultant Group mara@rcgrealtors.com
Bevington, Shad   740-397-3612 Re/Max Stars shad@shadsells.com
Blanchard, Bill A 740-504-6915 Real Estate Showcase Inc. Mt.V bill@reshowcasemtv.com
Blanchard-Hoar, Holly R 740-398-2022 Real Estate Showcase Inc. Mt.V Holly@BlanchardHoar.com
Bowers, Chris   419-961-1451 Bower Home Inspection, LLC bowerinspections@aol.com
Boyce, Toby   740-990-9748 C G Boyce Real Estate Co. toby@cgboyce.com
Briscoe, Chris A 740-501-7130 Re/Max Stars remaxstarsohio@gmail.com
Briscoe, Kelly J 740-501-4642 Re/Max Stars kelly.remaxstars@gmail.com
Brown, Ralph W 419-884-3134 Liberty Appraisals liberty@neo.rr.com
Bumpus, Terry   419-524-5500 First Federal Savings firstfederal@midohio.twcbc.com
Campbell, Nina S 740-398-6151 Town and Country Realty Auction Co. nina@campbell2.com
Carpenter, Chip 614-206-1135 Real Estate Auction Services chip@ucrealestateandauction.com
Cavanaugh, Samantha   740-507-5618 Keller Williams Columbus Realty scavanaugh2014@gmail.com
Chester, Julie   740-324-7614 Concord Mortgage Group julie.chester@concordmortgagegroup.com
Coad, G R 740-344-2311 First Choice Appraisal Serv firstchoice@alink.com
Collier, Thom   740-627-1544 e-Merge Realty thom.teamcollier@gmail.com
Conkle, Joe   740-392-1300 Re/Max Stars joeconkle@sammiller.com
Cook, Shannon   614-364-3930 Re/Max Consultant Group k.shannoncook@gmail.com
Cooper, Edward 614-570-3755 Howard Hanna Realcom ecooper1@columbus.rr.com
Cox, Tiffany 614-717-5415 Real Estate Showcase MTV tiffanycox@reshowcasemtv.com
Craigo, Scott A 740-398-8905 Re/Max Stars scottcraigo@sammiller.com
Culbertson, Dave   740-485-1641 Real Living Home Team yourregionalrealtor@gmail.com
Culbertson, Greg   740-501-1385 Real Living Home Team culbertsonrealestate@gmail.com
Culbertson, Martina   740-485-9374 Real Living Home Team realliving.martina@gmail.com
Cunningham, Cindy   740-397-7427 Owl Creek Title Agency ccunningham@mrkattorneys.com
Cunningham, Tim   740-504-6782 Coldwell Banker-Quest cunninghaminsurance@ecr.net
Curry, Jesse 614-644-5900 Keller Williams Columbus Realty jessecurry@kw.com
Curry, Joe   740-485-2100 Keller Williams Columbus Realty jcurry1207@gmail.com
Davis, Courtney R 740-398-3584 Real Living Home Team Courtney.culbertson@realliving.com
Demboski, Laura 440-572-1200 Keller Williams Greater Cleveland SW lauradembowski@kw.com
Denman, Martha   740-398-1879 Real Estate Showcase Inc. Mt.V marthadenman@reshowcasemtv.com
Devore, Johnathon   e-Merge Realty ric.devore@e-merge.com
Earhart, Robert P 419-886-1966 Earhart, Robert P. earhartappraisals@earthlink.net
Edelblute, Martha   740-397-4060 Real Estate Pros martha@marthasells4U.com
Ellis, Linda V 740-398-3648 Coldwell Banker-Quest lindaellis@coldwellbankerquest.com
Ernst, Marsha   740-501-8586 Keller Williams Columbus Realty ernstmarsha@yahoo.com
Farmer, Jennifer K 740-427-2000 Town and Country Realty Auction Co. jennifer@knoxhomeinfo.com
Figge, Richard   614-402-0469 Century 21 HomeStar dickfigge@gmail.com
Forman, Mike   614-332-0746 Forman Realtors mikef@formanrealtors.com
Fowler, Debra D 740-397-1400 Real Estate Showcase Inc. Mt.V debrafowler@reshowcase.com
Franz, Mary A 740-398-5523 Real Estate Showcase Inc. Mt.V mfranz@reshowcasemtv.com
Frazier, Evelyn E 740-398-8210 Real Estate Showcase Inc. Mt.V frazier@reshowcasemtv.com
Geraci, Anthony   614-778-8269 Century 21 HomeStar suziegeraci@yahoo.com
Gordon, Robert  614-313-0256 Keller Williams Columbus Realty rob.gordon.realtor@gmail.com
Gore, David 740-504-3693 Key Realty davegorerealtor@gmail.com
Graham, Dustin   740-504-4425 Coldwell Banker-Quest dustingraham@coldwellbankerquest.com
Griffith, Arlene   740-393-7777 ACS Knox Title & Closing Services agriffith@acsknoxtitle.com
Griffith, Brody A 614-394-2070 Re/Max Stars Peak brody@brodygriffith.com
Griffith, Robert J 740-507-2036 Re/Max Stars Peak grffthrbrt@yahoo.com
Griffith, Tyler R 740-404-4292 Re/Max Stars Peak tylergriffith@remax.net
Guess, Darlene   740-502-2920 Olde Town Realty oldetownrealty@sbcglobal.net
Hall, James E 740-397-2680 Evaluation Services jhall22@roadrunner.com
Hall, Michael 614-937-4162 Key Realty brokermikehall@gmail.com
Harmon, Chris   740-331-4236 Union Home Mortgage Co. charmon@unionhomemortgage.com
Harrod, Robert J 740-397-1556 Re/Max Stars bob@ecr.net
Hicks, Phil   740-504-9248 Re/Max Consultant Group philipdhicks1@gmail.com
Higgs, Cindy   740-399-5512 First Knox National Bank chiggs@firstknox.com
Hill, Leanne M 740-397-0324 Coldwell Banker-Quest LeanneHill@coldwellbanker.com
Hinterschield, Petra 614-746-2115 Ohio Castles Realty petra@columbuscastles.com
       
Holmes, Jenna   740-504-1835 H.E. R. Real Estate Showcase Auction  jenna@holmesteamre.com
Holt, Suzanne   740-990-9748 C G Boyce Real Estate Co. suzanne@cgboyce.com
Hondros, John 614-790-0411 Homequest Inc. john@hondros.com
Hubbard, Loria   740-507-3227 Real Estate Pros diahn_15@yahoo.com
Hughes, John B 614-394-4950 Real Estate Pros hughes_enterprise@yahoo.com
Hundley, Shannon W 740-627-0336 Coldwell Banker-Quest hundley03@yahoo.com
Jenkins, Andrew 216-392-5560 Keller Williams Greater Cleveland SW Andrew@jenkinsheavenlyrealestate.com
Kaiser, Allison S 740-507-4301 Re/Max Stars allisonkaiser@ecr.net
Kaufman, David A 330-674-7355 Kaufman Realty & Auctions anthony@kaufmanrealty.com
Kennedy, Scott   740-345-5222 Kennedy Appraisal Services Inc. kennedyappraisal@alink.com
King, Dawn   740-324-7614 Concord Mortgage Group Dawn.King@concordmortgagegroup.com
King, Terry   740-397-3517 King Inspection Services, Inc kinginspectionservices@embarqmail.com
Kirby, Joshua 740-397-1066 Kahrl & Insurance jkirby77@gmail.com
Kusner, Jeff   614-517-2949 Real Estate Showcase Inc. Mt.V jeff@reshowcasemtv.com
Lapp, Christine 614-790-0411 Homequest Inc. tlapp@hondros.com
Laudeman, Ann   740-398-5812 Real Living Home Team annlaudemanrealtor@gmail.com
Lawless, Jordan 740-507-9983 Howard Hanna Realcom lawlesswalleye@gmail.com
Lewis, Sharon 740-62-8488 Lewis Realty & Appraisal lewisapp@hotmail.com
Lindeman, E A 740-398-4388 Re/Max Stars  AlLindeman@allindeman.com
McDonald, Jayme 740-398-7236 Real Living Home Team realtor.jayme@gmail.com
Martin, Cary 740485-6787 e-Merge Realty realcmm@yahoo.com
Manacapellie, Shannon 440-666-9280 Keller Williams Tri-County Properties smanacapelli@kw.com
Mast, Jon 330-674-7610 H.E.R. Real Estate Showcase jmast@reshowcase.com
Matz, Russell   419-281-9462 Matz Realty & Appraisal Ltd. matzltd@xoominternet.net
Miller, Carol A 740-397-7800 Re/Max Stars carol@sammiller.com
Miller, Daniel A 330-674-7355 Kaufman Realty & Auctions anthony@kaufmanrealty.com
Miller, Margaret E 614-623-4975 Re/Max Stars Centerburg mmiller12@insight.rr.com
Miller, Sam   740-397-7800 Re/Max Stars samsells@sammiller.com
Miller, Timothy A 740-502-6786 Kaufman Realty & Auctions tim@kaufmanrealty.com
Moore, Larry   740-694-1942 Moore Auction and Realty, L.L.C. auctioneer12@embarqmail.com
Mosier, Chris   614-309-0494 Lakefront Living Realty chris@lakefrontliving.com
Mull, Melissa   740-485-0900 Real Living Home Team realestate.melissa@outlook.com
Mullendore, Stephen D 740-501-3736 Coldwell Banker-Quest Mullendore@coldwellbanker.com
Mullins, Rebekah 740-507-1711 Howard Hanna Realcom rebekahmullins@howardhanna.com
Munske, Gianna C 740-501-8875 Re/Max Stars Centerburg gmunske@gmail.com
Nichols, Charlotte R 740-892-2403 Coldwell Banker-Quest magnum_1@copper.net
Nobles, Heather   614-899-6943 Nobles Appraisal Express theapp@theappraisalstation.org
Nugent, Ken   740-397-8801 K.E.N. Appraisal Services knugent3@yahoo.com
Nussbaum, John D 740-397-8800 Coldwell Banker-Quest jnussbaum@coldwellbanker.com
Olsen, James "Bud"   760-992-4332 Re/Max Stars Peak budolsen@remax.net
Osbun, Kennon L 419-864-9575 Osbun and Associates kosbun@columbus.rr.com
Oswalt, Gina L 740-501-8690 Coldwell Banker-Quest ginaoswalt@coldwellbankerquest.com
Pack, Bob   614-374-4336 Knox Radon EMT LLC knoxradonemt@gmail.com
Paff, Nathan   740-392-3000 Union Home Mortgage Co. npaff@unmco.com
Parks-Holmes, Jenna   740-504-1835 Real Estate Showcase Auction Co., LLC jenna@holmesteamre.com
Patterson, Meagan 740-397-1136 CES Credit Union Inc. mpatterson@cescu.com
Payne, Becky A 740-398-4989 Howard Hanna Realcom beckypayne@howardhanna.com
Peck, Cheyenne 41-210-0034 Howard Hanna Realcom cheyennepeck@howardhanna.com
Percy, Michael   740-397-7488 Griffin Insurance griffin.insurance@rrohio.com
Peters, Ray   330-669-9904 Barber Appraisals rdappraisals@embarqmail.com
Peterson, Hazel   740-627-1025 Real Living Home Team hazel.peterson@realliving.com
Phillips, Bob   740-399-3600 Re/Max Stars bobphillips@ecr.net
Pillow, Doug 740-398-2631 Re/Max Stars dougpillowrealtor@gmail.com
Poland, Sibley L 740-485-0502 Re/Max Stars sibley@sibleypoland.com
Porter, Joseph   419-253-1777 Joseph A Porter jporter7@columbus.rr.com
Quick, Melody A 740-504-3073 Real Living Home Team melodyquickrealtor@gmail.com
Quinn, Lovel 740-577-7919 Coldwell Banker-Quest lovelquinn@coldwellbankerquest.com
Ramser, Hayley 740-398-6338 Real Living Home Team hayleyramserrealtor@gmail.com
Robinson, John   740-392-4763 Ace Appraisal Company aceappraisalcompany@yahoo.com
Rousseau, Ronda   740-397-1400 Real Estate Showcase Inc. Mt.V rondakay01@netzero.com
Sansom-Zellner, Kim 419-631-3454 Wilson Family Realty ksansom@neo.rr.com
Sapsara, Bill   614-447-8405 Benchmark Labs benchmarklabs2@gmail.com
Sargent, Chip R 740-501-5667 Real Living Home Team chip.sargent@realliving.com
Schmidt, Katie 614-439-2047 Real Estate Showcase Inc. Mt.V katiekateschmidt311@gmail.com
Scott, Perry   740-504-2556 Perry Scotts Home Inspection, LLC perryscottshomeinspections@yahoo.com
Scott, Shannon 740-501-1410 Farm Credit Services shannon.bywaters@e-farmcredit.com
Shank, Rogena   740-392-3934 Real Estate Showcase Inc. Mt.V rshank@reshowcasemtv.com
Shipley, Nathan 740-507-2243 Re/Max Consultant Group nathan@tothandteam.com
Shrimplin, Michael L 740-599-7924 Shrimplin Appraisal jshrimpl@bright.net
Smith, Lori   740-397-1240 Wells Fargo Home Mortgage lori.m.smith@wellsfargo.com
Smith, Tim   740-627-1164 Real Estate Showcase Inc. Mt.V timsmith@reshowcasemtv.com
Snow, Jennifer S 740-501-3828 Real Living Home Team Jennifersnow@ohioreagent.com
Snow, John A 740-501-8733 Snow Appraisal snowappraisal@hughes.net
Sparks, Gwen   740-507-6308 Real Estate Showcase Inc. Mt.V gwensparks@reshowcasemtv.com
Spaulding, Anntonette   740-501-0137 Lakefront Living Realty dtspaulding@embarqmail.com
Sperry, John B 740-507-3413 Coldwell Banker-Quest johnsperry@coldwellbankerquest.com
Stewart, Ben   H.E. R. Real Estate Showcase Auction  benstewart177@gmail.com
Stulka, Bob   740-627-0109 Real Estate Showcase Inc. Mt.V bobstulka@reshowcasemtv.com
Sull, Diana 440-610-0080 Real Living Home Team sullmates@gmail.com
Sullivan, Mark   614-944-5900 Keller Williams Columbus Realty sullivan@kw.com
Swihart, Brad 740-510-4461 Howard Hanna Realcom bradswihart@gmail.com
Tomes, Kevin L 740-549-2707 Home Team Appraisal Station kevin@hometeamltd.com
Toth, Joe   330-388-6293 Re/Max Consultant Group joe@tothandteam.com
Toth, Joseph D 740-390-0734 Re/Max Consultant Group joseph@tothandteam.com
Toth, Sherrie   740-390-0735 Re/Max Consultant Group sherrie@tothandteam.com
Treen, Annisa 740-398-8211 e-Merge Realty anissa.treen@e-merge.com
Treen, Bryan L 740-398-2928 Re/Max Stars bryantreen@ecr.net
Weiss, Lucas   740-397-1400 Real Estate Showcase Inc. Mt.V Lucas@REShowcaseMtV.com
Wheeler, Patrick J 740-504-2445 Real Living Home Team patrickwheelerrealty@gmail.com
White, Jerry 614-778-0477 Coldwell Banker King Thompson julie.verne@cboki.com
Williams, Jessica   740-502-6095 Olde Town Realty jessica@coshoctonland.com
Williams, Nicholas 740-358-3461 Town and Country Realty Auction Co. nick@knoxhomeinfo.com
Wilging, Robert 330-819-1860 Keller Williams Tri-County Properties wilgs778@gmail.com
Wilson, Amanda 419-569-4869 Wilson Family Realty kszwfr@gmail.com
Winland, Jessica 740-366-3318 Coldwell Bank King Thomspon Jessica.winland@kingthompson.com
Wittman, Bethany F 740-263-9500 Re/Max Stars bfaithwittman@gmail.com
Wolford, Larry 614-554-4048 Fine Line Trim LLC chrisw@oltc.org
Woolson, Larry W 740-507-9896 Coldwell Banker-Quest larrywoolson@coldwellbanker.com
Yoder, John   740-398-2532 Key Realty johnyoderhomes@gmail.com